6th Edition of “Journalism Awards”


Satyajit Chakraborty:  Journalis gets honoured at the 6th edition of “Journalism Awards” hosted by Journalism Awards Comittee in association with Candid Communication. It will held on sunday,9th august 2015 at Swabhumi. Journalism Awards Committee announced the sixth edition of “Journalism Awards” at a Press Conference in Kolkata today. The event was addressed by the esteemed members of
Journalism Awards Committee compromising of veteran journalist Ms. Sikha Mukherjee from The Times of India,famous business journalist Mr. Buroshiva Dasgupta from The Financial Express,former sports Journalist Mr. Chittaranjan Biswas from Ananda Bazar Patrika,and photo-journalist Mr. Subrata Patranabis from The Statesman along with Mr.Kunal Chatterjee,COO,Pincon Spirit Limited (PSL),a BSE listed India’s fastest growing liquor company. Pincon Spirit Limited is presenting sponsor for the sixth edition of “Journalism Awards”

https://www.banglaexpress.in/ Ocean code:

চাক‌রির খবর



    জানা অজানা

    সাহিত্য / কবিতা


    ফেসবুক আপডেট